Best Click Fraud Software in 2026

30 click fraud software ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

30ranked
0free plans on this page
$69/molowest paid tier
8 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Click Fraud Software 5 channels on this page · 22 of 40 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromAd platforms supportedAutomatic click blockingDetection methodsAd account limitTraffic reportingIP exclusion capacity Spec sheet Score
26 TrafficWatchdog Free planNoPaid fromnot statedAd platforms supportedGoogle Ads; Facebook AdsAutomatic click blockingYesDetection methodsDevice fingerprinting; behavioral analysis; known-botnet database; IP and cookie analysisAd account limitnot statedTraffic reportingadvancedIP exclusion capacitynot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.7
27 button solutions Ad Protect Free planNoPaid from$30/moAd platforms supportedGoogle Ads; Meta Ads; Microsoft/Bing Ads (beta); Taboola Ads; LinkedIn Ads (beta); Reddit Ads (beta); TikTok Ads (coming soon); Generic UTM-tagged campaignsAutomatic click blockingYesDetection methodsIP, TLS, HTTP, JavaScript signalsAd account limitnot statedTraffic reportingnot statedIP exclusion capacitynot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.6
28 JuicyTraffic Free planNoPaid fromnot statedAd platforms supportedExoClick, JuicyAds, TrafficJunky, TrafficStars, TwinRedAutomatic click blockingYesDetection methodsInteraction, automation, network, location, conversion, behavior and device signals; matched rules; repeated invalid-click and unusual-traffic-pattern detectionAd account limitnot statedTraffic reportingadvancedIP exclusion capacitynot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.6
29 SKUDO Free planNoPaid fromnot statedAd platforms supportedGoogle Ads, Facebook, Instagram, other ad networksAutomatic click blockingYesDetection methodsReal-time algorithms; suspicious-pattern, anomaly, and irregularity analysis; multi-layer analysisAd account limitnot statedTraffic reportingadvancedIP exclusion capacitynot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.6
30 ClickCease Free planNoPaid from$69/moAd platforms supportednot statedAutomatic click blockingnot statedDetection methodsnot statedAd account limitnot statedTraffic reportingnot statedIP exclusion capacitynot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.5
Compare all 5 in a table
#ToolScoreFree planFromFree planPaid fromAd platforms supportedAutomatic click blocking
26TrafficWatchdog5.7No—No—Google Ads; Facebook AdsYes
27button solutions Ad Protect5.6No—No30 /moGoogle Ads; Meta Ads; Microsoft/Bing Ads (beta); Taboola Ads; LinkedIn Ads (beta); Reddit Ads (beta); TikTok Ads (coming soon); Generic UTM-tagged campaignsYes
28JuicyTraffic5.6No—No—ExoClick, JuicyAds, TrafficJunky, TrafficStars, TwinRedYes
29SKUDO5.6No—No—Google Ads, Facebook, Instagram, other ad networksYes
30ClickCease5.5No$69/moNo69 /mo——

More in Security & Privacy

All security & privacy lists