Best Cloud Training Platforms in 2026

In short: Pluralsight is ranked #1 of 25 as of 4 October 2026, ahead of KodeKloud and Google Cloud Skills Boost. The best-ranked option with a free plan is Google Cloud Skills Boost. The lowest first paid tier on this page is Digital Cloud Training at $12.42/mo.

25 cloud training platforms ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

25ranked
3free plans on this page
$12.42/molowest paid tier
4 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Cloud Training Platforms 25 channels on this page · 145 of 200 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromCloud providersHands-on labsCertification prepPractice examsLearning pathsContent format Spec sheet Score
01 Pluralsight Free planNoPaid from29/user/moCloud providersnot statedHands-on labsnot statedCertification prepnot statedPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsnot statedContent formatnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 7.7
02 KodeKloud Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud PlatformHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatself-paced 7/8spec lines stated 7.2
03 Google Cloud Skills Boost Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersGoogle Cloud, AWS, Microsoft AzureHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsYesContent formatself-paced 6/8spec lines stated 7.0
04 AWS Skill Builder Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWSHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatself-paced 7/8spec lines stated 6.8
05 ExamPro Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft Azure, Google CloudHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatself-paced 7/8spec lines stated 6.8
06 Tutorials Dojo Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Azure, GCPHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatself-paced 7/8spec lines stated 6.6
07 Whizlabs Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAmazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, Oracle Cloud, Alibaba CloudHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatself-paced 7/8spec lines stated 6.6
08 Udacity Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCloud providersnot statedHands-on labsnot statedCertification prepnot statedPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsnot statedContent formatnot stated 0/8spec lines stated 6.5
09 Digital Cloud Training Free planYesPaid from24.99/user/moCloud providersAWS, Microsoft AzureHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 8/8spec lines stated 6.4
10 Oracle University Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersOracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI), Oracle Cloud ApplicationsHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 7/8spec lines stated 6.3
11 Simplilearn Cloud Computing Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud PlatformHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 6/8spec lines stated 6.2
12 Microsoft Learn for Azure Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAzureHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 7/8spec lines stated 6.0
13 CloudLabs Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Azure, GCP, Oracle Cloud, private cloudHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
14 Instruqt Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Azure, GCPHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
15 Intellipaat Cloud Training Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform (GCP)Hands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
16 AWS Academy Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWSHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsnot statedContent formatinstructor-led 5/8spec lines stated 5.7
17 CloudThat Training Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud PlatformHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatinstructor-led 7/8spec lines stated 5.7
18 Linux Foundation Training Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, GCP, AzureHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 7/8spec lines stated 5.7
19 Mirantis Training Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCloud providersnot statedHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 4/8spec lines stated 5.7
20 QA Learning Platform Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud PlatformHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsYesContent formatself-paced 7/8spec lines stated 5.7
21 Simplilearn Cloud Computing Free planYesPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud PlatformHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 6/8spec lines stated 5.7
22 Alibaba Cloud Academy Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAlibaba CloudHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 6/8spec lines stated 5.6
23 Strigo Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Azure, GCPHands-on labsYesCertification prepnot statedPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsnot statedContent formatblended 3/8spec lines stated 5.6
24 Cantrill Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Microsoft AzureHands-on labsYesCertification prepYesPractice examsYesLearning pathsnot statedContent formatself-paced 6/8spec lines stated 5.5
25 CloudShare Free planNoPaid fromnot statedCloud providersAWS, Azure, Google Cloud, private cloudHands-on labsYesCertification prepnot statedPractice examsnot statedLearning pathsYesContent formatblended 5/8spec lines stated 5.5

Is your tool on this list?

Numbered spots on this list can be sponsored. They are labelled, and the editorial order and scores never change for payment.

Questions about this list

Which cloud training platform is ranked first on Specifiction?

Pluralsight is ranked #1 of 25 with a score of 7.7. KodeKloud is second and Google Cloud Skills Boost third.

How many of these have a free plan?

3 of the 25 on this page publish a free plan on their own pricing pages.

Which is the cheapest paid option?

On this page, Digital Cloud Training has the lowest first paid tier we found: $12.42/mo.

How is this list ranked?

Ranked on what each maker publishes, the fullest spec sheet first: how deeply the product is documented, the platforms it runs on, a free tier or trial to test it, and its standing. Paid placements never change a rank.

More in Learning & Education

All learning & education lists