Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Active@ KillDisk pricing

22 plans read from killdisk.com

Personal Professional$64.95, paid once one-time perpetual licensePersonal use · Windows edition with professional sanitization features Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal Suite$79.95, paid once one-time perpetual licensePersonal use · expanded suite edition Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal Ultimate$119.95, paid once one-time perpetual licensePersonal use · Windows/Linux apps and bootable environments Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate Professional$84.95, paid once one-time perpetual licenseCommercial use · one license controls concurrent computers and erasures Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate Suite$109.95, paid once one-time perpetual licenseCommercial use · suite features and bootable media Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate Ultimate$149.95, paid once one-time perpetual licenseCommercial use · Windows/Linux apps · WinPE/Linux/console boot disks Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Site Professional$1,999, paid once one-time perpetual licenseUnlimited use at one physical location · verification and reporting Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Site Suite$2,299, paid once one-time perpetual licenseUnlimited use at one physical location · suite features Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Site Ultimate$3,999, paid once one-time perpetual licenseUnlimited use at one physical location · unlimited concurrent erasures Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
FreewareFree FREEOne Pass Zeros only · no erase verification · no batch scripting · limited to two parallel erases Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal License — Professional$64.95, paid once $64.95Personal license · Windows application and WinPE boot disk · 25+ sanitizing standards Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal License — Suite$79.95, paid once $79.95Personal license · exact edition details not stated on pricing page Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate License — Professional$84.95, paid once $84.95Corporate license · Windows application and WinPE boot disk · 25+ sanitizing standards Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate License — Suite$109.95, paid once $109.95Corporate license · exact edition details not stated on pricing page Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Personal License — Ultimate$119.95, paid once $119.95Personal license · Windows and Linux apps and boot disks · console boot disk Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Corporate License — Ultimate$149.95, paid once $149.95Corporate license · Windows and Linux apps and boot disks · console boot disk Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Site License — Professional$1,999, paid once $1999Unlimited use at one physical location Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Site License — Suite$2,299, paid once $2299Unlimited use at one physical location · exact edition details not stated Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Enterprise Professional$3,999, paid once one-time perpetual licenseUnlimited organizational use across offices and branches Read 14 Oct 2026 · killdisk.com
Site License — Ultimate$3,999, paid once $3999Unlimited use at one physical location Read 29 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Enterprise Suite$4,499, paid once Unlimited organizational use Read 20 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com
Enterprise Ultimate$5,999, paid once Unlimited organizational use Read 20 Sep 2026 · killdisk.com

In short

  • Active@ KillDisk has a free plan (Freeware).
  • Paid plans published: 21.

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
BitRaser Drive Eraser—NoYes
DriveWipe—YesNo
Lethe—YesNo
Certus Erasure—NoYes
Blackwire Drive Eraser & Sanitizer—YesNo
HDShredder—YesNo
BCWipe Total WipeOut—NoYes
Disk Shredder 7—NoNo