Tech riderRev. 20 Sept 2026
Adobe Illustrator
- 1Runs onNot stated by the maker
- 2CostsNot stated by the maker
- 3Template libraryYes
- 4Illustration toolsYes
- 5Real-time collaborationNo
- 6Desktop appYes
- 7Mobile appYes
5 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: adobe.com

Overview
Adobe Illustrator is ranked #69 of 150 in graphic design software on Specifiction, made by Adobe Illustrator (San Jose, California, USA). There is no free plan.
Adobe Illustrator plans and pricing
All plansIllustrator — Annual, billed monthly Not published 100GB cloud storage · 25 monthly generative credits adobe.com · 20 Sept 2026
Compared on graphic design software
Best Adobe Illustrator alternatives
See all 12 All accessCh 01 Figma Free planAndroidiOS from $3/mo9.2 All accessCh 02 Canva Free planFree trialMac Free to start9.0 All accessCh 03 ibisPaint Free planFree trialAndroid from $2.33/mo9.0 All accessCh 04 Clip Studio Paint Free trialAndroidiOS 8.7 All accessCh 05 Adobe Creative Cloud WebWindows 8.6 All accessCh 06 Visme Free planWebWindows from $12.25/mo8.6
Where it ranks on Specifiction
- Best Graphic Design Software in 2026#69 of 150
Is Adobe Illustrator yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- adobe.com/products/illustrator.html· checked 20 Sept 2026
- adobe.com/products/illustrator/pricing-info.html· checked 20 Sept 2026




