ArtWorkout pricing
8 plans read from artworkout.app
Daily EnergyFree Free daily energy to unlock and practice lessons Read 5 Oct 2026 · artworkout.app
Daily EnergyFree Daily free energy · unlocks a lesson Read 15 Oct 2026 · artworkout.app
ArtWorkout PRO Monthly$7.99 a month monthlyPRO access Read 15 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
ArtWorkout PRO 3 months$29.99, paid once every 3 monthsPRO access Read 15 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
ArtWorkout PRO Annually$49.99 a year annuallyPRO access Read 15 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
ArtWorkout PRO Yearly$69.99 a year yearlyPRO access Read 15 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Individual lesson or coursePrice not published One-time purchase option; price not stated on the page opened Read 5 Oct 2026 · artworkout.app
SubscriptionPrice not published Unlocks all lessons and modes; subscription term and price not stated on the pages opened Read 5 Oct 2026 · artworkout.app
In short
- ArtWorkout has a free plan (Daily Energy).
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 4, from $49.99 a year.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Animation Mentor | $400/mo | Yes | No |
| Sketchar | $1.50/mo | Yes | Yes |
| CGMA | $5.75/mo | No | No |
| Art Explora Academy | — | Yes | No |
| Ctrl+Paint | — | Yes | No |
| Drawspace | $9.50/mo | Yes | No |
| ArtHist | $2.08/mo | No | No |
| Creature Art Teacher | $9.99/mo | No | No |