Audiri pricing
3 plans read from audiri.com.au
EssentialPriced on request Book a demo; pricing not stated Read 9 Oct 2026 · audiri.com.au
PremiumPriced on request Book a demo; pricing not stated Read 9 Oct 2026 · audiri.com.au
StarterPriced on request Book a demo; pricing not stated Read 9 Oct 2026 · audiri.com.au
In short
- Audiri has a free plan (Essential).
- 3 plans are priced on request (Essential, Premium, Starter).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| ClassDojo | $5.83/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Foxbright Communications Platform | $100/mo | No | Yes |
| Remind | — | Yes | No |
| Schoolzine SZapp | A$29.08/mo | Yes | No |
| ParentCom | — | No | Yes |
| School Stream | — | Yes | No |
| TalkingPoints | — | Yes | No |
| Actionaly | $0.08/mo | No | No |