Auslearn pricing
3 plans read from auslearn.org
FreeFree First 3 units free · 61 lessons across 12 units Read 9 Oct 2026 · auslearn.org
Auslearn Premium$3.99 a month In-app purchase; duration and billing terms not stated on the opened page Read 9 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Auslearn Premium$24.99 a year In-app purchase; duration and billing terms not stated on the opened page Read 9 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
In short
- Auslearn has a free plan (Free).
- Paid plans published: 2, from $24.99 a year.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASL Bloom | $8.25/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Play With ASL | $4.17/mo | Yes | Yes |
| SpreadTheSign | — | Yes | No |
| MeLISegno | — | Yes | No |
| ASLdeafined | $1/mo | No | No |
| BSL SignBank | — | Yes | No |
| Pause LSF | — | Yes | No |
| British Sign | — | No | No |