Avocation pricing
5 plans read from avocation.app
FreeFree Up to 3 habits on the Ireland App Store listing Read 20 Sep 2026 · apps.apple.com
Membership LifetimePriced on request Unlimited habits · Additional customization Read 20 Sep 2026 · apps.apple.com
FreeFree Free version; feature limits may apply Read 9 Oct 2026 · avocation.app
ProPrice not published Monthly subscription; price not statedPaid membership with pro-only features Read 9 Oct 2026 · avocation.app
ProPrice not published Yearly subscription; price not statedPaid membership with pro-only features Read 9 Oct 2026 · avocation.app
In short
- Avocation has a free plan (Free).
- 1 plan is priced on request (Membership Lifetime).