CarDog pricing
3 plans read from cardog.com
CRM Lite$300 a month starting at $300/mo.Starting price; features and limits not specified Read 8 Oct 2026 · cardog.com
Full CRM$500 a month staring at $500/mo.Starting price; features and limits not specified Read 8 Oct 2026 · cardog.com
Full CRM & Website$900 a month starting at $900/mo.Starting price; features and limits not specified Read 8 Oct 2026 · cardog.com
In short
- CarDog lists no free plan.
- Paid plans published: 3, from $300 a month.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dealer-Mate | $65/mo | No | Yes |
| DealerPilot | £79/mo | No | Yes |
| Get My Auto CRM | $695/mo | No | Yes |
| CDK CRM | $28/mo | No | No |
| MotorDesk | £79/mo | No | Yes |
| DealersCloud CRM | $495/mo | No | No |
| Salesforce Automotive Cloud | $15/mo | No | Yes |
| AutoPlay | — | No | No |