Curity Identity Server pricing
4 plans read from curity.io
CommunityFree Free to useUnlimited users · username/password and social identity providers · complete OAuth Server Read 30 Sep 2026 · curity.io
EnterprisePrice not published Flat annual subscription; price not statedUnlimited users · DevOps Dashboard · OAuth Tools app · SAML IdP · 24/7 support Read 30 Sep 2026 · curity.io
StandardPrice not published Flat annual subscription; price not statedUnlimited users · unlimited authentication methods · HAAPI · unlimited databases and repositories · Curity SDK Read 30 Sep 2026 · curity.io
Token HandlerPriced on request Contact SalesUnlimited users, APIs, and applications · works with any IAM system/IdP · compatible with most API Gateways Read 30 Sep 2026 · curity.io
In short
- Curity Identity Server has a free plan (Community).
- A free trial is offered.
- 1 plan is priced on request (Token Handler).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Authgear | $50/mo | Yes | No |
| cidaas | €1.40/mo | Yes | Yes |
| FusionAuth | $162/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Google Cloud Identity | $6/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Ory | $64.17/mo | Yes | No |
| Descope | $249/mo | Yes | No |
| IBM Verify | $1,324.94/mo | No | Yes |
| Hanko | $29/mo | Yes | No |