Erply pricing
7 plans read from erply.com
Growth Plan$1,000 a month billed monthly3 stores · 100,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 2,000 AI actions per month · Up to 1M records Read 20 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Chain Plan$5,000 a month billed monthly4–20 stores · 500,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 10,000 AI actions per month · Up to 3M records · 1–3 ecommerce shops Read 20 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Enterprise / Franchise Plan$25,000 a month billed monthly21–100 stores · 2,500,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 10M+ records · 1–5 ecommerce shops Read 20 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Giftshop & Grocery chain$49 a month Annual; per store1 user account · 1 POS terminal · company net sales turnover up to $25 000 a month · limited email support · backoffice access not included Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Multichannel chains$179 a month Annual; per store2 user accounts · 1 warehouse license · company net sales turnover up to $25 000 a month Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com
POS for NETSUITEPriced on request From $1800; billing period not stated2 user accounts · 1 POS with inventory license · advanced customer database + API for 1M customers Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com
Franchise & ChainPriced on request From $3500; billing period not statedFor 50+ store chains or franchises · supports 900+ POS registers · high scalability (800+ locations) · advanced customer database + API for 10M customers Read 28 Sep 2026 · erply.com
In short
- Erply lists no free plan.
- Paid plans published: 7, from $49 a month.
- 2 plans are priced on request (POS for NETSUITE, Franchise & Chain).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Loyverse | — | Yes | Yes |
| GoFrugal Retail | — | No | Yes |
| GoDaddy POS | $28.99/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Imonggo | $30/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Helcim | $0.40/mo | Yes | No |
| Shopify | $29/mo | No | Yes |
| SalesPlay POS | $4/mo | Yes | Yes |
| DaySmart Salon | $29/mo | No | Yes |