GaragePlug pricing
5 plans read from garageplug.com
GEAR0 Monthly Plan$199.99 a month monthlyIn-app purchase plan; limits not stated Read 19 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
GEAR1 Monthly Plan$299.99 a month monthlyIn-app purchase plan; limits not stated Read 19 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
GEAR2 Monthly Plan$399.99 a month monthlyIn-app purchase plan; limits not stated Read 19 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Custom network quotePriced on request Quoted by network size, geography, and enabled clouds · Includes onboarding, training, and live support Read 19 Oct 2026 · garageplug.com
Custom quotePriced on request Quoted based on network size, geography, and selected clouds; contact GaragePlug for pricing.Package mapped to outlets and selected CX, Workshop, BI, and AI clouds · onboarding, training, and live support listed Read 8 Oct 2026 · garageplug.com
In short
- GaragePlug has a free plan (Custom network quote).
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 3, from $199.99 a month.
- 2 plans are priced on request (Custom network quote, Custom quote).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| MotorDesk | £79/mo | No | Yes |
| Shop Boss | $199/mo | No | Yes |
| Shopmonkey | $99/mo | No | No |
| Workshop Software | — | No | Yes |
| Omnique | — | No | Yes |
| RepairShopr | $5/mo | No | Yes |
| AutoLeap | $179/mo | No | No |
| AutoServe1 | $399/mo | No | No |