Giveffect pricing
3 plans read from giveffect.com
LitePriced on request Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term.10k–30k database records · Up to 10 users · Up to 5 workflows · Dedicated success manager · Live customized team training · Bi-annual check-ins · Chat and email support Read 8 Oct 2026 · giveffect.com
UltimatePriced on request Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term.30k–100k database records · Up to 20 users · Unlimited workflows · All system features except open API · Dedicated success manager · Live customized team training · Bi-annual check-ins · Chat and email support Read 8 Oct 2026 · giveffect.com
Ultimate+Priced on request Not stated on pricing page; FAQ says subscriptions are billed monthly or annually, with a minimum one-year term.100k to millions of database records · Unlimited users and workflows · Unlimited screen-share/phone support · Complimentary data migration · Open API and custom integration · Priority feature requests Read 8 Oct 2026 · giveffect.com
In short
- Giveffect has a free plan (Lite).
- A free trial is offered.
- 3 plans are priced on request (Lite, Ultimate, Ultimate+).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Better Impact Volunteer Impact | $24/mo | No | Yes |
| POINT | $99/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Vome | $35/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Charity Republic | $25/mo | No | Yes |
| Churchteams | $10/mo | No | Yes |
| Church Volunteering | $12/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Volunteero | $1.67/mo | No | No |
| Civic Champs | $49/mo | No | No |