Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Grain pricing

6 plans read from grain.com

FreeFree billed annually1 free Notetaker seat · 45-minute meetings · 20 bot-recorded meetings for personal email users Read 20 Sep 2026 · grain.com
Starter$15 a month 10 uploads per month Read 20 Sep 2026 · grain.com
EnterprisePrice not published Everything in Business · Enhanced security controls · Single sign-on · Dedicated account management · Custom invoicing Read 20 Sep 2026 · support.grain.com
FreeFree $0 per seat/month · free plan · 45-minute meeting limit · 90-day meeting history Read 4 Oct 2026 · grain.com
Starter$15 a month Paid plans start at $15/month per user; billing frequency not specified in that statementUnlimited meetings · advanced AI · conversational intelligence Read 4 Oct 2026 · grain.com
BusinessPriced on request Price not stated on the opened pricing page; support page says contact sales for Enterprise pricing only Read 4 Oct 2026 · grain.com

In short

  • Grain has a free plan (Free).
  • A free trial is offered.
  • Paid plans published: 2, from $15 a month.
  • 1 plan is priced on request (Business).

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
Fellow$7/moYesYes
Fathom$15/moYesYes
Otter.ai—YesNo
Notta$8.17/moYesNo
Circleback$15/moYesYes
Laxis$9.99/moYesYes
tl;dv$18/moYesYes
Avoma$19/moYesYes