Tech riderRev. 24 Sept 2026
Juniper Apstra
- 1Runs onNot stated by the maker
- 2CostsNot stated by the maker
0 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: juniper.net
Overview
Juniper Apstra is ranked #26 of 32 in network management software on Specifiction. There is no free plan.
Juniper Apstra plans and pricing
All plansStandard Not published One blueprint per instance · Basic telemetry and intent-based analytics · Device and platform management · Includes a six-month Advanced trial juniper.net · 19 Sept 2026
Advanced Not published Up to three blueprints per instance · Advanced intent-based analytics · Streaming telemetry · Root-cause identification · Data center interconnect · Custom telemetry collector juniper.net · 19 Sept 2026
Premium Not published More than three blueprints per instance · Third-party vendor fabrics · Policy assurance · Flow Insights · Data Center Assurance juniper.net · 19 Sept 2026
Compared on network management software
- Free plan
- Nojuniper.net
Best Juniper Apstra alternatives
See all 20 All accessCh 01 ManageEngine Network Configuration Manager Free planFree trialAndroid from $19.83/mo7.9 All accessCh 02 Domotz Free trialAndroidAPI from $1.50/mo7.6 All accessCh 03 UniFi Network Free planAndroidAPI Free to start7.6 All accessCh 04 TP-Link Omada SDN Free planAndroidiOS Free to start7.5 All accessCh 05 MikroTik RouterOS Free planFree trialAndroid from $45/mo7.3 All accessCh 06 NetBrain Free trialAPILinux 7.1
Where it ranks on Specifiction
- Best Network Management Software in 2026#26 of 32
- Best Network Automation Software in 2026#21 of 26
- Best Wireless Network Management Software in 2026#22 of 25
- Best Network Access Control Software in 2026#18 of 23
- Best Software-Defined Networking Software in 2026#19 of 23
- Best Network Provisioning Software in 2026#20 of 22
- Best Cloud Network Management Software in 2026#18 of 20
Is Juniper Apstra yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- juniper.net/gb/en/products/network-automation/apstr· checked 19 Sept 2026




