Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Kasm Workspaces pricing

6 plans read from kasm.com

CommunityFree Free · 5 concurrent sessions · no commercial use Read 29 Sep 2026 · kasm.com
Community EditionFree 5 concurrent sessions · personal, nonprofit, testing use Read 15 Oct 2026 · kasm.com
Starter$10 a month named-user or concurrent-session licensing · minimum under 25 licenses Read 15 Oct 2026 · kasm.com
Starter — Named UserPriced on request Named user licensing; billing period not statedLicense minimum <25 · commercial use included · web category filtering Read 29 Sep 2026 · kasm.com
Starter — Concurrent SessionPriced on request Concurrent session licensing; billing period not statedLicense minimum <25 · commercial use included · web category filtering Read 29 Sep 2026 · kasm.com
EnterprisePriced on request named-user or concurrent-session licensing · minimum over 25 licenses Read 15 Oct 2026 · kasm.com

In short

  • Kasm Workspaces has a free plan (Community).
  • A free trial is offered.
  • Paid plans published: 3, from $10 a month.
  • 3 plans are priced on request (Starter — Named User, Starter — Concurrent Session, Enterprise).

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
BrowserGap—YesNo
Netzilo Enterprise Browser$12/moYesYes
Authentic8 Silo$120.83/moNoYes
BrowserBox$4.08/moNoNo
Check Point Harmony SASE—NoYes
iboss Cloud—NoNo
DefensX Remote Browser Isolation—NoYes
Keeper Remote Browser Isolation—NoYes