Kurli Pricing in 2026
Every plan Kurli publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Kurli's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free hairstyle analysis | Free | Free face-shape read and top hairstyle pick | Try-on renders and the other four picks are paid · no account required | kurli.me |
| Hairstyle try-on credits | Not published | One-time credit pack purchase; prices load on the page and are not stated in the opened page | 5 credits per render · credits never expire · failed renders are refunded | kurli.me |
| Kurli Hair Plan | Not published | One-time purchase; price shown at checkout and not stated on the opened page | One personal hair-care routine based on three photos · follow-up questions included | kurli.me |