Leadinfo pricing
3 plans read from leadinfo.com
Starter€69 a month Monthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected.Identified companies (selectable limit) · 3 users · 3 automations · email support Read 4 Oct 2026 · leadinfo.com
Scale€159 a month Monthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected.Identified companies (selectable limit) · 10 users · 10 automations · 7-day screen recording retention · phone support Read 4 Oct 2026 · leadinfo.com
Pro€359 a month Monthly billing option shown; page also offers annual billing, but the displayed plan card price does not specify which is selected.Identified companies (selectable limit) · unlimited users and automations · 14-day screen recording retention · dedicated Customer Success Manager Read 4 Oct 2026 · leadinfo.com
In short
- Leadinfo lists no free plan.
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 3, from €69 a month.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Factors.ai | $199/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Leadfeeder | €79/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Leadberry | $24/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Lusha | $37.45/mo | Yes | No |
| Dealfront | €79/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Albacross | €59/mo | No | Yes |
| Factors.ai | $199/mo | No | Yes |
| Happierleads | $0.10/mo | No | Yes |