Lock Me Out pricing
4 plans read from teqtic.com
FreeFree The page says the free version provides functionality but does not state its limits Read 4 Oct 2026 · teqtic.com
Premium monthly subscriptionPrice not published Monthly subscription; price not stated on the pageUnlocks uninstall and tampering protection, unlimited lockouts, location blocking, and hiding notifications from blocked apps Read 4 Oct 2026 · teqtic.com
Premium one-time paymentPrice not published One-time payment; price not stated on the pageUnlocks uninstall and tampering protection, unlimited lockouts, location blocking, and hiding notifications from blocked apps Read 4 Oct 2026 · teqtic.com
Premium yearly subscriptionPrice not published Yearly subscription; price not stated on the pageUnlocks uninstall and tampering protection, unlimited lockouts, location blocking, and hiding notifications from blocked apps Read 4 Oct 2026 · teqtic.com
In short
- Lock Me Out has a free plan (Free).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Freedom | $3.33/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Opal | $8.29/mo | Yes | Yes |
| ActivityWatch | $4.17/mo | No | No |
| Focusly | — | Yes | No |
| RescueTime | $7/mo | Yes | No |
| FocusMe | — | No | Yes |
| one sec | $1.67/mo | No | Yes |
| Apple Screen Time | — | Yes | No |