Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

MarkLogic pricing

5 plans read from progress.com

DeveloperFree freeUp to 1TB · all database capabilities · noncommercial use Read 15 Oct 2026 · progress.com
Bring-Your-Own LicensePriced on request not statedCustomer-selected cloud infrastructure · multi-cloud, private and hybrid cloud support · customer-controlled version updates Read 15 Oct 2026 · progress.com
EnterprisePriced on request not statedUnlimited data storage · core-based subscription · optional advanced capabilities and tools Read 15 Oct 2026 · progress.com
Managed SaaSPriced on request not stated24/7 infrastructure management · SOC 2 Type 2-certified monitoring · continuous security scanning · DDoS protection · managed upgrades Read 15 Oct 2026 · progress.com
Progress Data PlatformPriced on request not statedFull MarkLogic suite · semantic AI and modeling · business rules automation · 100+ enterprise connectors Read 15 Oct 2026 · progress.com

In short

  • MarkLogic has a free plan (Developer).
  • A free trial is offered.
  • 4 plans are priced on request (Bring-Your-Own License, Enterprise, Managed SaaS, Progress Data Platform).

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
MySQL—YesYes
SQLite$12.50/moYesNo
SingleStore Helios$0.99/moYesYes
Firestore—YesYes
TiDB Cloud—YesNo
Amazon Timestream—YesNo
Azure SQL Database—YesNo
ClickHouse Cloud$25.30/moNoYes