Medbridge SLP Software pricing
3 plans read from medbridge.com
Education$325 a year $325; billing interval not statedFor clinicians focused on CEUs and career advancement Read 5 Oct 2026 · medbridge.com
Premium$325 a year $325; billing interval not statedIncludes Education, exercise and patient education libraries, program builder, mobile app, and patient portal Read 5 Oct 2026 · medbridge.com
Student$325 a year $325; billing interval not statedRequires .edu email · Cannot earn CEUs or share HEPs with patients Read 5 Oct 2026 · medbridge.com
In short
- Medbridge SLP Software lists no free plan.
- Paid plans published: 3, from $325 a year.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| BoardVitals | $79/mo | No | Yes |
| Relias | — | No | No |
| AIAU | — | No | No |
| 360training | — | No | No |
| AMA Ed Hub | — | No | No |
| AIA Continuing Education System | — | No | No |
| AACN Education | — | No | No |
| AATBS Continuing Education | — | No | No |