Mirro pricing
4 plans read from mirro.io
Automated HRISPriced on request Custom pricingCore HRIS features; plan-specific feature details not stated Read 7 Oct 2026 · mirro.io
Effective PerformancePriced on request Custom pricingPerformance features; plan-specific feature details not stated Read 7 Oct 2026 · mirro.io
Mirro EnterprisePriced on request Custom pricingTailored offering and customized support Read 7 Oct 2026 · mirro.io
Mirro ProfessionalPriced on request Custom pricingHR administration and performance features Read 7 Oct 2026 · mirro.io
In short
- Mirro has a free plan (Automated HRIS).
- A free trial is offered.
- 4 plans are priced on request (Automated HRIS, Effective Performance, Mirro Enterprise, Mirro Professional).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| 15Five | $2/mo | No | Yes |
| Horilla | $7/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Betterworks | $8/mo | No | No |
| Devokr | — | Yes | No |
| Perdoo | $9/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Engagedly | $0.17/mo | No | No |
| ThriveSparrow Rewards Marketplace | $2/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Actus | — | No | Yes |