Tech riderRev. 8 Oct 2026
MyFourWalls
- 1Runs onMac
- 2Costsfree trial
- 3Supported platformsMac
- 4Floor plan importYes
- 5Catalog items500 items
- 6Export formatsPDF, PNG
- 7Multi-floor designYes
7 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: pandu-software.com

Overview
MyFourWalls is ranked #33 of 38 in 3D home design software on Specifiction. It runs on macOS. There is no free plan. A free trial is offered.
MyFourWalls plans and pricing
All plansMyFourWalls $26.99 once Mac app; demo available free; Mac OS X 10.5 Leopard or later pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
Compared on 3D home design software
- Free plan
- Nopandu-software.com
- Supported platforms
- macOSpandu-software.com
- Floor plan import
- Yespandu-software.com
- Catalog items
- 500 itemspandu-software.com
- Export formats
- PDF, PNGpandu-software.com
- Multi-floor design
- Yespandu-software.com
Facts
- Product
- MyFourWalls is CAD software for creating virtual home models to plan remodels and communicate designs to contractors.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- 2D and 3D design
- It provides an interactive measured 2D floor plan and customizable 3D views, including split-screen viewing and day and night modes.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Blueprint import
- Users can import and scale blueprint images saved on their computer.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- PDF export
- Design files can be exported as PDFs for sharing with contractors or viewing on mobile devices.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Room construction
- The software supports dimensioned walls, automatic room recognition, multiple levels, and adjustable staircases.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Materials
- Users can choose from material collections for surfaces and furniture, change colors, and import personal surface images.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Furniture library
- The maker lists 20 furniture categories and 500 adjustable furniture items.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Intended users
- The maker presents the software for people planning home remodels and evaluating furniture or accessories before buying them.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Platform requirement
- MyFourWalls runs on a Mac with Mac OS X 10.5 Leopard or later.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Demo
- The maker says users can try a free demo; it does not state a trial duration.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The overview describes PDF export and blueprint and surface-image imports but does not name third-party integrations.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Security and compliance
- The product overview does not state security or compliance features.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
- Support
- The maker's Team and Imprint pages say their content is to be added and provide no support details.pandu-software.com · 8 Oct 2026
Best MyFourWalls alternatives
See all 20 All accessCh 01 Planner 5D Free planFree trialAndroid from $5/mo7.9 All accessCh 02 Sweet Home 3D Free planFree trialAndroid from $9.99/mo7.9 All accessCh 03 iScape Free planFree trialAndroid from $25/mo7.8 All accessCh 04 Live Home 3D Free planFree trialAndroid from $1.67/mo7.8 All accessCh 05 Home Design 3D Free trialAndroidiOS from $2.50/mo7.6 All accessCh 06 RoomSketcher Free planAndroidiOS from $12/mo7.6
Where it ranks on Specifiction
- Best 3D Home Design Software in 2026#33 of 38
Is MyFourWalls yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- pandu-software.com/home-design-myfourwalls-mac/overview/· checked 8 Oct 2026
- pandu-software.com/team/· checked 8 Oct 2026



