Mykademy pricing
1 plan read from mykademy.com
Standard (plan name not stated)$29 a month $29 per month; alternatively $249 per annumnot specified on this page Read 9 Oct 2026 · mykademy.com
In short
- Mykademy lists no free plan.
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 1, from $29 a month.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prolaud | ₹124,915/mo | Yes | No |
| LearnWorlds | $24/mo | No | Yes |
| FreshLearn | $16.58/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Kajabi | $179/mo | No | Yes |
| Thinkific | — | No | Yes |
| Academy of Mine | $999/mo | No | Yes |
| Uteach | $179/mo | No | Yes |
| Ruzuku | $83.08/mo | Yes | Yes |