Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Patricia pricing

2 plans read from patrix.com

Patricia Anywhere (SaaS)Priced on request No initial license investment · cost does not increase as portfolio grows · pricing not stated Read 30 Sep 2026 · patrix.com
Patricia Client/Server and WebPriced on request Available as Client/Server, Web, or both · pricing not stated Read 30 Sep 2026 · patrix.com

In short

  • Patricia has a free plan (Patricia Anywhere (SaaS)).
  • 2 plans are priced on request (Patricia Anywhere (SaaS), Patricia Client/Server and Web).

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
Alt Legal$30/moNoYes
AppColl Prosecution Manager$100/moNoYes
IPzen€41.67/moNoYes
DIAMS iQ—NoNo
ArcPrime—NoNo
LexiDots—NoYes
Pocket IP—NoYes
Simple IP—YesNo