Pipl Pricing in 2026
Every plan Pipl publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Pipl's own site are left blank, never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pipl Search | SaaS search interface · Identity and contact searches | 6381214.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net | ||
| Pipl API | Programmatic identity searches · Prepay keys based on call or query volume | 6381214.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net | ||
| Pipl SEARCH | List price: per user, per month; custom fixed flat rates offered for federal government and enterprise accounts | Price not stated | 6381214.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net | |
| Pipl API | List price: per match; prepaid keys based on a fixed rate by call/query after pre-testing | Price not stated | 6381214.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net |