Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

POSfix pricing

9 plans read from posfix.md

FreeFree 50 products · 2 cashiers · 30 e-invoices/month · 2 team members · technical support included Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
CRM modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
Loyalty modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
HoReCa modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
Agriculture modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
Production modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
Livestock modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
Accounting software modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md
Construction modulePriced on request Additional module; pricing period not stated Read 8 Oct 2026 · posfix.md

In short

  • POSfix has a free plan (Free).
  • A free trial is offered.
  • Paid plans published: 8.
  • 8 plans are priced on request (CRM module, Loyalty module, HoReCa module, Agriculture module, Production module, Livestock module, Accounting software module, Construction module).

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
Loyverse—YesYes
GoFrugal Retail—NoYes
GoDaddy POS$28.99/moYesYes
Imonggo$30/moYesYes
Helcim$0.40/moYesNo
Shopify$29/moNoYes
SalesPlay POS$4/moYesYes
DaySmart Salon$29/moNoYes