Prospeo pricing
5 plans read from prospeo.io
FreeFree 100 credits per month · Basic filters · Limited API access · No CSV enrichment Read 19 Sep 2026 · help.prospeo.io
StarterPrice not published Monthly or yearly; price not stated on the page opened2,000 credits per user/month · 20,000 max row selection · 6 intent topics · CSV enrichment · basic integrations Read 8 Oct 2026 · help.prospeo.io
GrowthPrice not published Monthly or yearly; price not stated on the page opened5,000 credits per user/month · 20,000 max row selection · 9 intent topics · CRM integrations · priority support Read 8 Oct 2026 · help.prospeo.io
ProPrice not published Monthly or yearly; price not stated on the page opened15,000 credits per user/month · 20,000 max row selection · 12 intent topics · higher API rate limits Read 8 Oct 2026 · help.prospeo.io
FreeFree 100 credits/month · 25 max row selection · 3 intent topics · limited API · no CSV enrichment Read 8 Oct 2026 · help.prospeo.io
In short
- Prospeo has a free plan (Free).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lusha | $37.45/mo | Yes | No |
| People Data Labs | — | Yes | No |
| Apollo | $49/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Lead411 | $40.83/mo | Yes | Yes |
| LeadIQ | $200/mo | Yes | No |
| Leadspace | $49/mo | Yes | No |
| ContactOut | — | Yes | No |
| Wiza | $49/mo | Yes | No |