Tech riderRev. 20 Sept 2026
RAV Endpoint Protection
- 1Runs onNot stated by the maker
- 2CostsNot stated by the maker
- 3Protection scopecomplete security
- 4Ransomware protectionYes
- 5Parental controlsYes
3 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: reasonlabs.com

Overview
RAV Endpoint Protection is ranked #75 of 116 in antivirus software on Specifiction.
RAV Endpoint Protection plans and pricing
All plansEssential Edition Not published Scan · Threat removal · Real-time protection reasonlabs.com · 20 Sept 2026
Essential Edition Not published Free of charge for an unlimited time period Scan · Threat removal · Real-time protection reasonlabs.com · 20 Sept 2026
Premium Edition Not published Anti-virus and anti-malware scanning · Real-time protection · Threat removal · Anti-ransomware capabilities reasonlabs.com · 20 Sept 2026
Premium Edition Not published Paid software valid for a period of your choice Anti-virus and anti-malware scanning · Real-time protection · Threat removal · Anti-ransomware capabilities reasonlabs.com · 20 Sept 2026
Compared on antivirus software
- Free plan
- Yesreasonlabs.com
- Protection scope
- complete securityreasonlabs.com
- Ransomware protection
- Yesreasonlabs.com
- Parental controls
- Yesreasonlabs.com
Best RAV Endpoint Protection alternatives
See all 20 All accessCh 01 Bitdefender Total Security Free trialAndroidiOS from $5/mo8.9 All accessCh 02 Bitdefender Antivirus Plus Free trialAndroidiOS from $2.08/mo8.6 All accessCh 03 F-Secure Total Free trialAndroidiOS from $5.83/mo8.6 All accessCh 04 Norton 360 AndroidiOS from $7.92/mo8.3 All accessCh 05 Kaspersky Antivirus AndroidiOS from $4.58/mo8.2 All accessCh 06 Avast One AndroidiOS 8.2
Where it ranks on Specifiction
- Best Antivirus Software in 2026#75 of 116
- Best Parental Control Apps in 2026#108 of 110
- Best DNS Filtering Software in 2026#21 of 28
Is RAV Endpoint Protection yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- reasonlabs.com/platform/products/endpoint-protection/t· checked 20 Sept 2026





