SiSoftware Sandra pricing
5 plans read from sisoftware.co.uk
Sandra LiteFree free for personal/educational use; evaluation for other uses Read 11 Oct 2026 · videocardz.com
Personal Edition$74.99, paid once Softpedia lists this edition as a paid full version; billing term not stated Read 11 Oct 2026 · softpedia.com
Business Edition$199.99, paid once Softpedia lists this edition as a paid full version; billing term not stated Read 11 Oct 2026 · softpedia.com
Tech Support Edition$299.99, paid once Softpedia lists this edition as a paid full version; billing term not stated Read 11 Oct 2026 · softpedia.com
Enterprise Edition$2,295, paid once Softpedia lists this edition as a paid full version; billing term not stated Read 11 Oct 2026 · softpedia.com
In short
- SiSoftware Sandra has a free plan (Sandra Lite).
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 4.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Geekbench | — | Yes | No |
| SPECapc for Siemens NX 2024 | — | Yes | No |
| SPECapc for 3ds Max 2020 | $2,500/mo | Yes | No |
| sysbench | — | Yes | No |
| elbencho | — | Yes | No |
| CrossMark | — | Yes | Yes |
| SPECapc for Maya 2024 | — | Yes | No |
| Novabench | $3/mo | Yes | No |