Teaching Channel Video Library pricing
3 plans read from teachingchannel.com
Districts with fewer than 500 educators$9,500 a year $9,500; billing cadence not statedDistrict subscription · As low as $19 per teacher Read 10 Oct 2026 · teachingchannel.com
Districts with 500–2,000 educators$16,500 a year $16,500; billing cadence not statedDistrict subscription · As low as $8 per teacher Read 10 Oct 2026 · teachingchannel.com
Districts with more than 2,000 educators$22,500 a year $22,500; billing cadence not statedDistrict subscription · As low as $5 per teacher, depending on district size Read 10 Oct 2026 · teachingchannel.com
In short
- Teaching Channel Video Library lists no free plan.
- Paid plans published: 3, from $9,500 a year.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frontline Employee Evaluation Management | — | No | No |
| Learning Stream | $583.33/mo | No | Yes |
| CENTA | — | No | No |
| ASCD Witsby | — | No | No |
| BetterLesson BL Connect | — | No | No |
| Educational Impact | — | No | No |
| Catalyst Ed | — | No | No |
| Edified | — | No | No |