Tokeet pricing
9 plans read from tokeet.com
AdvanceCM$14.99 a month billed monthly50+ channel connections · Automated messaging · Dynamic rates and rate automation · Invoicing and payments · Tasks and collaboration · Direct OTA messaging Read 19 Sep 2026 · newcom.tokeet.com
Free planFree Free version advertised; official pricing page does not state rental or feature limits Read 21 Oct 2026 · tokeet.com
Entry Plan$9.99 a month flat rate per month1 max rental · Channel Manager · Mobile App · Reservation Manager Read 21 Oct 2026 · capterra.com
Owner Plan 5$39.99 a month flat rate per month5 max rentals · Channel Manager · Integrations · Mobile App · Payment Gateways · Reservation Manager · Website Builder Read 21 Oct 2026 · capterra.com
Owner Plan$64.99 a month flat rate per month10 max rentals · Channel Manager · Integrations · Mobile App · Payment Gateways · Reservation Manager · Website Builder Read 21 Oct 2026 · capterra.com
Agent Plan$79.99 a month per month15–35 rentals · Custom Branding · Integrations · Mobile App · Owners Manager · Payment Gateways · Reservation Manager · Unlimited Users · Website Builder Read 21 Oct 2026 · capterra.com
Manager Plan$199.99 a month flat rate per month50–200 rentals · Custom Branding · Integrations · Mobile App · Owners Manager · Payment Gateways · Reservation Manager · Unlimited Users · Website Builder Read 21 Oct 2026 · capterra.com
Unlimited Plan$649.99 a month flat rate per month10,000 max rentals · Custom Branding · Integrations · Mobile App · Owners Manager · Payment Gateways · Reservation Manager · Unlimited Users · Website Builder Read 21 Oct 2026 · capterra.com
Tokeet plan (plan name not specified)Price not published Pricing depends on the number of rentals and selected plan; the page’s initial display shows $134.90 / Mo with monthly payments for 10 max rentals.10 max rentals · reservation manager · channel manager · mobile app · website builder · payment gateways · integrations · custom branding · unlimited users Read 30 Sep 2026 · tokeet.com
In short
- Tokeet has a free plan (Free plan).
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 7, from $9.99 a month.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Innago | — | Yes | No |
| Rentec Direct | $25/mo | No | Yes |
| RentRedi | $1/mo | Yes | No |
| Revun | $29/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Uplisting | — | Yes | Yes |
| Buildium | $62/mo | No | Yes |
| Propertyware | $1/mo | No | Yes |
| TenantCloud | $15/mo | No | Yes |