Tech riderRev. 4 Oct 2026

Ultimate eBook Creator

Ch 156.6of 28 eBook Creation Software
  1. 1Runs onMac, Windows
  2. 2CostsNot stated by the maker
  3. 3EPUB exportYes
  4. 4PDF exportYes
  5. 5Reflowable layoutYes
  6. 6Fixed-layout supportYes
  7. 7Ebook validationYes
  8. 8Accessibility toolsNo
7 lines stated Written from the maker's own pages: ultimateebookcreator.com
The Ultimate eBook Creator homepage

Overview

Ultimate eBook Creator is ranked #15 of 28 in eBook creation software on Specifiction. It runs on macOS, Windows. There is no free plan.

Ultimate eBook Creator plans and pricing

All plans
Ultimate eBook Creator Not published One-time fee; amount not stated on the maker’s pages opened. 2 activations included · extra activations cost $33.50 each ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026

Compared on eBook creation software

Free plan
Noultimateebookcreator.com
EPUB export
Yesultimateebookcreator.com
PDF export
Yesultimateebookcreator.com
Reflowable layout
Yesultimateebookcreator.com
Fixed-layout support
Yesultimateebookcreator.com
Ebook validation
Yesultimateebookcreator.com
Accessibility tools
Noultimateebookcreator.com
Import formats
Microsoft Word documents, PDF, UEC Projectsultimateebookcreator.com

Facts

Purpose
UEC is desktop software for creating fiction, nonfiction, fixed-layout, poetry, and comic eBooks.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Export formats
It exports Amazon MOBI, EPUB, PDF, and Microsoft Word documents.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Editor and imports
The software has a built-in editor and can import Microsoft Word documents, PDFs, and UEC projects.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Interactive books
The maker says UEC can create interactive eBooks and embed audio and video.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Language tools
The spell checker supports over 80 languages, and the user interface is available in English and German.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Windows requirement
The maker describes UEC as a Windows desktop application and lists Windows XP through Windows 10 among its system requirements.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Mac support
The maker says Mac users need Windows PC emulation software such as Parallels to run UEC.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Offline use and licensing
UEC works offline after installation, but verifies its license online at startup; when verification fails, offline mode enables all functions except export.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Activations
A purchase includes two activations, and the maker says additional activations cost $33.50 each.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Security
The Writer’s Studio includes built-in security and password protection for individual articles or content.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Refund and updates
The maker offers a 60-day money-back guarantee and says the one-time fee includes lifetime software updates.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Support
The maker says support questions are usually answered within an hour or sooner, except when he is asleep.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Retailer and affiliation
The site identifies ClickBank as the retailer and says the product is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Amazon.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026
Maker
The homepage identifies Nitin Mistry as the maker and says he created UEC after his wife had trouble formatting a book for Amazon KDP.ultimateebookcreator.com · 4 Oct 2026

Company

Founded
2011ultimateebookcreator.com · 28 Sept 2026

Best Ultimate eBook Creator alternatives

See all 20

Where it ranks on Specifiction

Is Ultimate eBook Creator yours?

Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.

Sources