Vindicia pricing
4 plans read from vindicia.com
Vindicia RetainPriced on request Only pay for successfully recovered transactions · pricing not stated Read 10 Oct 2026 · vindicia.com
Vindicia Subscribe EnterprisePriced on request For established enterprises · pricing not stated Read 10 Oct 2026 · vindicia.com
Vindicia Subscribe EssentialsPriced on request For small, new businesses · pricing not stated Read 10 Oct 2026 · vindicia.com
Vindicia Subscribe GrowPriced on request For fast-scaling businesses · pricing not stated Read 10 Oct 2026 · vindicia.com
In short
- Vindicia has a free plan (Vindicia Retain).
- 4 plans are priced on request (Vindicia Retain, Vindicia Subscribe Enterprise, Vindicia Subscribe Essentials, Vindicia Subscribe Grow).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Billsby | $45/mo | Yes | Yes |
| ChargeOver | $229/mo | No | Yes |
| FastSpring | — | Yes | Yes |
| Recurly | $70.83/mo | No | Yes |
| Lago | — | Yes | No |
| BillingPlatform Accounts Receivable | — | No | Yes |
| Maxio | $599/mo | No | No |
| Younium | 500 SEK/mo | No | No |