Zomato Whitelabel pricing
1 plan read from zomato.com
Subscription model (plan name not specified)Price not published Price and plan limits not stated Read 9 Oct 2026 · zomato.com
In short
- Zomato Whitelabel has a free plan (Subscription model (plan name not specified)).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| ChowNow Online Ordering | $229/mo | No | No |
| DoorDash Online Ordering | — | Yes | No |
| Instacart AI Assistant | $8.25/mo | No | No |
| OpenTable GuestCenter | $149/mo | No | Yes |
| Uber Eats | $8/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Deliveroo Plus | £4.99/mo | No | No |
| Caviar | — | No | No |
| Demae-can | — | No | No |