Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Imonggo vs Shopify

Imonggo

imonggo.com

Shopify

shopify.com

Side by side

FigureImonggoShopify
Price from$30/mo$29/mo
Free planYes—
Free trialYesYes
Open source——
WebYesYes
WindowsYes—
macOSYes—
LinuxYes—
iOSYes—
AndroidYes—
APIYes—
Plans published67
Spec score · Point-of-Sale Software9.1 (#4)8.9 (#6)
Free planYesNo
Refund PolicyThe provided text does not state a refund policy.The page says accounts can be canceled anytime but does not state a refund policy.
Paid from30Paid plans start at $29 per month billed yearly ($39 billed monthly), as shown on Shopify's US pricing page.

Plans

Imonggo

  • FreeFree
  • Premium$30 a month
  • FreeFree
  • Monthly Premium$45 a month
  • Annual Premium$450 a year
  • Premium trialFree

Imonggo pricing →

Shopify

  • Basic$29 a month
  • BasicPriced on request
  • Grow$79 a month
  • GrowPriced on request
  • Advanced$299 a month
  • Plus$2,300 a month
  • POS Pro$89 a month

Shopify pricing →

In their own words

Imonggo

Imonggo is a web-based point-of-sale and retail management system for handling sales, inventory, customers, reports, and branch operations. It is positioned for new and growing small and mid-sized retailers, whether they operate one location or multiple branches. Imonggo Store can continue selling during temporary internet interruptions and sync sales after reconnection. The system supports employee permissions, tax settings for inclusive or exclusive and single or multiple taxes, and plug-and-play receipt printers, barcode scanners, and compatible magnetic card readers. It works on tablets, laptops, desktops, and mobile phones, with Android, iOS, Linux, macOS, Windows, web, and API access listed. The free plan includes one user, one branch, 30 products, and 300 invoices per month; another stated limit is fewer than 1,000 monthly transaction lines and fewer than 1,000 lifetime products. Free use can continue without obligation. Premium starts at $30/mo, billed monthly per branch, and a 30-day trial requires no PayPal or credit card.

Visit imonggo.com

Shopify

Shopify is a hosted commerce platform for businesses selling across online and other sales channels. Businesses can run it from the web or mobile without coding, manage inventory across 10 locations, and use tools for order synchronization, sales reporting, automation, and employee permissions. It supports digital products and abandoned-cart recovery. The Shopify App Store lists more than 21,000 commerce apps.

Plans include secure commerce hosting and unlimited bandwidth, plus a free TLS/SSL certificate for domains added to Shopify. Shopify is certified Level 1 PCI DSS compliant. Support varies by plan and includes 24/7 live chat, enhanced live chat, or priority support. There is no free plan, but the free trial lasts three days and requires no credit card. Paid plans start at ₹1,499 per month when paid yearly; after the trial, most plans start at ₹20 per month for the first three months. Third-party transaction fees may apply, with rates depending on the plan.

Visit shopify.com