Best Learning Management Systems in 2026
Updated
110 learning management systems ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.
110ranked
0free plans on this page
$47/molowest paid tier
8 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Learning Management Systems 10 channels on this page · 35 of 80 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromLearner limitAssessmentsCertificatesSSO supportMobile appAPI access Spec sheet Score
101 TrainCaster LMS Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsYesCertificatesYesSSO supportYesMobile appnot statedAPI accessnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.5
102 Sentrient LMS Free planNoPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsYesCertificatesYesSSO supportnot statedMobile appnot statedAPI accessnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.5
103 Kurzweil 3000 Free planNoPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsYesCertificatesnot statedSSO supportYesMobile appNoAPI accessnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.5
104 OBIE Free planNoPaid fromnot statedLearner limit100 learnersAssessmentsnot statedCertificatesnot statedSSO supportnot statedMobile appnot statedAPI accessnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.5
105 Learnsoft Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsYesCertificatesYesSSO supportYesMobile appYesAPI accessnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.4
106 nabbü Free planNoPaid fromnot statedLearner limit200 learnersAssessmentsYesCertificatesYesSSO supportnot statedMobile appYesAPI accessnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.4
107 Vine LMS Free planNoPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsYesCertificatesYesSSO supportnot statedMobile appYesAPI accessnot stated 4/8spec lines stated 5.3
108 manaba Free planNoPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsYesCertificatesnot statedSSO supportYesMobile appNoAPI accessNo 5/8spec lines stated 5.3
109 ALMS Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsYesCertificatesnot statedSSO supportYesMobile appYesAPI accessnot stated 3/8spec lines stated 5.2
110 SWAD Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedLearner limitnot statedAssessmentsnot statedCertificatesnot statedSSO supportnot statedMobile appYesAPI accessYes 2/8spec lines stated 5.1
Compare all 10 in a table
| # | Tool | Score | Free plan | From | Free plan | Paid from | Learner limit | Assessments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | TrainCaster LMS | 5.5 | No | — | — | — | — | Yes |
| 102 | Sentrient LMS | 5.5 | No | — | No | — | — | Yes |
| 103 | Kurzweil 3000 | 5.5 | No | — | No | — | — | Yes |
| 104 | OBIE | 5.5 | No | $47/mo | No | — | 100 learners | — |
| 105 | Learnsoft | 5.4 | No | — | — | — | — | Yes |
| 106 | nabbü | 5.4 | No | €449/mo | No | — | 200 learners | Yes |
| 107 | Vine LMS | 5.3 | No | — | No | — | — | Yes |
| 108 | manaba | 5.3 | No | — | No | — | — | Yes |
| 109 | ALMS | 5.2 | No | — | — | — | — | Yes |
| 110 | SWAD | 5.1 | No | — | — | — | — | — |
