Best Retail Management Software in 2026

37 retail management software ranked on what their makers publish — plans and prices, free tiers, platforms and the facts on their own pages.

37ranked
0free plans on this page
$125/molowest paid tier
9 Oct 2026last checked
Input list Retail Management Software 12 channels on this page · 52 of 96 spec lines stated by the makers
Ch Tool Free planPaid fromMulti-location supportInventory managementEmployee managementCustomer profilesPurchase ordersAPI access Spec sheet Score
26 Celerant Cumulus Retail Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementYesCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersYesAPI accessNo 7/8spec lines stated 6.3
27 Windward System Five Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementYesCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersYesAPI accessYes 6/8spec lines stated 6.3
28 NetSuite Retail Management System Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportnot statedInventory managementnot statedEmployee managementnot statedCustomer profilesnot statedPurchase ordersnot statedAPI accessYes 1/8spec lines stated 6.0
29 OptaPOS Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementYesCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersYesAPI accessYes 6/8spec lines stated 5.9
30 Oracle Retail Xstore Point-of-Service Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportnot statedInventory managementYesEmployee managementnot statedCustomer profilesnot statedPurchase ordersnot statedAPI accessnot stated 1/8spec lines stated 5.9
31 NTS Retail Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementnot statedCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersnot statedAPI accessYes 4/8spec lines stated 5.8
32 Primaseller Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportnot statedInventory managementnot statedEmployee managementnot statedCustomer profilesnot statedPurchase ordersYesAPI accessnot stated 2/8spec lines stated 5.8
33 RanceLab FusionRetail Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementYesCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersYesAPI accessYes 6/8spec lines stated 5.8
34 StoreGate Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementYesCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersYesAPI accessnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.8
35 NCR Voyix Retail Free plannot statedPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementnot statedCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersnot statedAPI accessYes 4/8spec lines stated 5.6
36 Retailbean Lite Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementYesCustomer profilesYesPurchase ordersnot statedAPI accessnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.6
37 SigmaPOS Franchise Free planNoPaid fromnot statedMulti-location supportYesInventory managementYesEmployee managementYesCustomer profilesnot statedPurchase ordersYesAPI accessnot stated 5/8spec lines stated 5.5
Compare all 12 in a table
#ToolScoreFree planFromFree planPaid fromMulti-location supportInventory management
26Celerant Cumulus Retail6.3No$125/moNo—YesYes
27Windward System Five6.3No———YesYes
28NetSuite Retail Management System6.0No—————
29OptaPOS5.9No———YesYes
30Oracle Retail Xstore Point-of-Service5.9No————Yes
31NTS Retail5.8No———YesYes
32Primaseller5.8No—No———
33RanceLab FusionRetail5.8No———YesYes
34StoreGate5.8No———YesYes
35NCR Voyix Retail5.6No———YesYes
36Retailbean Lite5.6No—No—YesYes
37SigmaPOS Franchise5.5No—No—YesYes

More in Business Operations

All business operations lists