ActivMan pricing
2 plans read from activman.com
ActivManPrice not published Annual licence; price not statedComplete fixed asset management program Read 8 Oct 2026 · activman.nl
ActivMan/litePrice not published Annual licence; price not statedNo revaluation, interest calculation, or currency codes Read 8 Oct 2026 · activman.nl
In short
- ActivMan has a free plan (ActivMan).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| AssetCenter | $39/mo | Yes | Yes |
| AssetFrog | A$16/mo | Yes | No |
| AssetAccountant | $6,100/mo | Yes | Yes |
| xAssets ITAM | $60/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Fixed Asset Register | ₹2,000/mo | Yes | Yes |
| AssetLens | ₹2.25/mo | No | Yes |
| Bassets eDepreciation | $9.99/mo | No | Yes |
| AssetComply | — | Yes | No |