Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

AI Photo Enhancer

aiphotoenhancer.com

From $5/mo Free trial WebmacOSiOS

What it is

AI Photo Enhancer is a photo-editing service with tools for product photos, listings, portraits, and old family photos. Its restoration options include repairing scratches and tears, colorizing black-and-white images, denoising, and unblurring. Other tools cover auto enhancement, upscaling, sharpening, HDR, exposure, lighting, color correction, and text-prompt editing. Users can chain tools on the same photo so each step builds on the previous result. Dedicated upscaling rebuilds fine detail up to 32 MP, and the service can turn a revived photo into a short clip. New accounts receive four credits, enough for one Standard run of any tool, without a card. Standard, Pro, and Max passes cost 4, 12, and 44 credits respectively; unused credits do not carry over to the next month. Starter costs $15.00 per month, Pro costs $30.00 per month, and Studio costs $50.00 per month. The service is listed for iOS, macOS, and web; its iPhone app requires iOS 17.0 or later and is not verified for macOS. The owner and operator is Kawaii, Inc.

Spec sheet

Purpose
The service describes 65 enhancement tools for product photos, listings, portraits, and old family photos.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Integrations
The maker's pages reviewed list OpenAI, Replicate, and Google as AI processing providers; no other integrations are stated on those pages.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Security
The policy says the service uses security measures but cannot guarantee absolute data security.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
AI providers and storage
The privacy policy says uploaded photographs may be processed by third-party AI providers including OpenAI, Replicate, and Google, and stored on Google Cloud Storage servers in the United States.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Chained editing
Users can chain tools on the same photo, with each step building on the previous result.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Credit costs
A pass costs 4 credits for Standard, 12 for Pro, and 44 for Max; unused credits do not carry over to the next month.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Enhancement
The site lists auto enhancement, upscaling, sharpening, HDR, exposure, lighting, color correction, and text-prompt photo editing.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Face data
The privacy policy says the service does not use facial recognition or collect biometric identifiers such as facial geometry maps or faceprints.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Free credits
New accounts receive 4 credits, enough for one Standard run of any tool, and no card is needed.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
iOS app
The App Store listing says the app is for iPhone and requires iOS 17.0 or later; it is not verified for macOS.Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Ownership
The Terms of Service identify Kawaii, Inc. as the service's owner and operator.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Photo animation
The site says users can turn a revived photo into a short living clip.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Photo storage
Uploads and revived images remain in the user's library until removed, and the policy says photographs may be retained while the account is active or as needed to provide the service.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Restoration
Tools include restoring old photos, repairing scratches and tears, colorizing black-and-white images, denoising, and unblurring.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Upscaling limit
Dedicated upscaling rebuilds fine detail up to 32 MP.Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com

Plans and prices

AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Weekly) $9.99 a month In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Starter $15 a month $15/month 1,000 credits refreshed monthly · Roughly 250 Standard revivals · Every restoration and enhancement tool · Upscaling and living-photo clips Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Monthly) $24.99 a month In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Pro $30 a month $30/month 2,500 credits refreshed monthly · About 625 Standard or 200 Pro passes · Every restoration and enhancement tool Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Studio $50 a month $50/month 5,000 credits refreshed monthly · Headroom for Max quality and video · Every restoration and enhancement tool Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Yearly) $59.99 a year In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com

Every AI Photo Enhancer plan and price →

Strong points and limits

Strong points

  • Includes tools for scratches, tears, and colorization.
  • Users can chain tools on one photo.
  • Dedicated upscaling rebuilds detail up to 32 MP.
  • New accounts get four credits without a card.
  • Offers web and iOS access.

Limits

  • Unused credits do not carry over monthly.
  • Max passes cost 44 credits.
  • The iPhone app requires iOS 17.0 or later.
  • The iOS app is not verified for macOS.

Who it suits

AI Photo Enhancer suits people restoring old photos or improving product images, listings, and portraits. The credit-based tools and chained edits may suit users who want to apply several kinds of enhancement to one photo.

Verdict

The service combines restoration, enhancement, upscaling, and short photo clips, with four credits for a first Standard run. Consider the monthly credit rollover rule and the iPhone app's stated platform requirements before choosing a plan.

Where Specifiction places it

Alternatives to AI Photo EnhancerAll alternatives →