AI Photo Enhancer pricing
6 plans read from aiphotoenhancer.com
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Weekly)$9.99 a month In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Starter$15 a month $15/month1,000 credits refreshed monthly · Roughly 250 Standard revivals · Every restoration and enhancement tool · Upscaling and living-photo clips Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Monthly)$24.99 a month In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
Pro$30 a month $30/month2,500 credits refreshed monthly · About 625 Standard or 200 Pro passes · Every restoration and enhancement tool Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
Studio$50 a month $50/month5,000 credits refreshed monthly · Headroom for Max quality and video · Every restoration and enhancement tool Read 4 Oct 2026 · aiphotoenhancer.com
AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Yearly)$59.99 a year In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits Read 4 Oct 2026 · apps.apple.com
In short
- AI Photo Enhancer lists no free plan.
- A free trial is offered.
- Paid plans published: 6, from $59.99 a year.
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| ImageColorizer | $1.67/mo | Yes | No |
| Hotpot AI Photo Restorer | — | Yes | No |
| PhotoBoost | $3.33/mo | Yes | Yes |
| DaVinci AI Photo Restoration | $39.99/mo | No | Yes |
| PicWish Photo Enhancer | $9.95/mo | Yes | Yes |
| LetsEnhance | $9/mo | Yes | No |
| AVCLabs Photo Enhancer AI | $6.66/mo | No | Yes |
| HeyStar AI Image Enhancer | — | Yes | No |