AIRFP pricing
1 plan read from airfp.io
Not specifiedPriced on request Pricing page displays a maintenance notice; homepage says “From €590/month · 2 RFPs included” Read 8 Oct 2026 · airfp.io
In short
- AIRFP has a free plan (Not specified).
- 1 plan is priced on request (Not specified).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1up | $50/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Presel | $19/mo | Yes | Yes |
| AutoRFP.ai | $899/mo | No | No |
| AutogenAI | — | No | No |
| BidGenie | $99/mo | No | Yes |
| Loopio | — | No | No |
| RFP Response Builder | — | No | Yes |
| ProposalWorkspace | $99/mo | No | Yes |