Fable Engage pricing
3 plans read from makeitfable.com
Pay-per-project$3,750 a month Self-Guided Tasks · Compatibility Tests · User Interviews · Screen reader, screen magnification, and alternative navigation audiences · AUS scores and project reports · Video recordings, transcripts, and shareable links Read 19 Sep 2026 · makeitfable.com
Pay annuallyPriced on request Contact sales; annual price not statedCustom projects · unlimited users and observers · SAML/SSO Read 8 Oct 2026 · makeitfable.com
Pay-per-projectPriced on request Pay when you’re ready; project price not statedTemplated projects · up to three users · standard research methods Read 8 Oct 2026 · makeitfable.com
In short
- Fable Engage has a free plan (Pay annually).
- Paid plans published: 1, from $3,750 a month.
- 2 plans are priced on request (Pay annually, Pay-per-project).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ballpark | $125/mo | No | Yes |
| Maze | $99/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Userfeel | $250/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Hubble | $120/mo | Yes | No |
| Loop11 | $199/mo | No | Yes |
| Lyssna | $166/mo | Yes | No |
| PlaybookUX | $450/mo | Yes | Yes |
| Great Question | $107.50/mo | No | Yes |