Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

FileHold pricing

2 plans read from filehold.com

Outright license purchasePriced on request The page directs buyers to request a quote; it does not state a numeric price.Quote required · users and optional features affect cost · self-hosted or FileHold Cloud Read 3 Oct 2026 · filehold.com
Pay-per-user subscriptionPrice not published Monthly subscription; the page does not state a numeric price.Quote required · users and optional features affect cost · self-hosted or FileHold Cloud · subscriptions include unlimited support and upgrade assistance Read 3 Oct 2026 · filehold.com

In short

  • FileHold has a free plan (Outright license purchase).
  • A free trial is offered.
  • 1 plan is priced on request (Outright license purchase).

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
Box$5/moYesYes
DocuWare£1,060/moNoYes
Docusoft—NoNo
Doxis—NoNo
M-Files$65/moNoYes
Dokmee$2.58/moNoNo
Hyland OnBase—NoNo
OpenFilz€12/moYesYes