HabitLead Pricing in 2026
Every plan HabitLead publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on HabitLead's own site are left blank, never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Core habit tracking · limited active habits · full history remains visible | habitlead.com | |
| HabitLead Premium | Annually; current price shown in the app and on the App Store | Unlimited active habits · additional features · price not stated on the maker’s page | habitlead.com | |
| HabitLead Premium | Monthly; current price shown in the app and on the App Store | Unlimited active habits · additional features · price not stated on the maker’s page | habitlead.com | |
| HabitLead Premium Lifetime | One-time lifetime purchase; current price shown in the app and on the App Store | Unlocks premium features for the current version and form of the app | habitlead.com |