HolaTeams pricing
7 plans read from holateams.com
Qualifying-brand onboarding waiverFree Waived through December 31, 2026 for a limited number of qualifying franchise brandsImplementation, configuration and go-live support Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Franchise Sales & CRM CompletePriced on request Per corporate user when purchased separately; billing period not statedCRM · prospect portal · documents · integrations · automation · reporting Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Franchise Sales & CRM Complete (purchased by itself)Priced on request The page states “$40 per corporate user” but does not specify a billing period.Priced per corporate user when purchased separately · Microsoft licensing, third-party services, integrations and usage charges may be extra Read 3 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
HolaTeams listing price$75 a month Per user per month according to Software Advice listingPricing shown as starting price; no user reviews listed Read 21 Oct 2026 · softwareadvice.com
Complete Platform$750 a month Flat monthly price for up to 10 active locationsUnlimited franchise and corporate users · 10 active locations included Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Complete Platform (up to 10 active locations)$750 a month Monthly; annual billing saves 10%.Minimum 10 active locations · unlimited franchise and corporate users · additional location pricing varies by tier Read 3 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
Standard onboarding$5,000, paid once One-time implementation, configuration and go-live support feeComplex migrations, custom integrations and nonstandard configurations quoted separately Read 21 Oct 2026 · holateams.com
In short
- HolaTeams has a free plan (Qualifying-brand onboarding waiver).
- Paid plans published: 6, from $75 a month.
- 2 plans are priced on request (Franchise Sales & CRM Complete, Franchise Sales & CRM Complete (purchased by itself)).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| BrandWide | $35/mo | No | Yes |
| FranchiseMS | £2/mo | No | No |
| Franexis | $119/mo | No | No |
| FranchiseKit | $20/mo | No | Yes |
| FranFast | — | No | No |
| FranchiseSoft | $49/mo | No | Yes |
| TradepilotUSA | — | Yes | Yes |
| Franpos | $199/mo | No | No |