Humly Workplace pricing
3 plans read from humly.com
EssentialsPriced on request Talk to Sales · Features not specified Read 5 Oct 2026 · humly.com
LitePriced on request Talk to Sales · Features not specified Read 5 Oct 2026 · humly.com
ProPriced on request Talk to Sales · Features not specified Read 5 Oct 2026 · humly.com
In short
- Humly Workplace has a free plan (Essentials).
- 3 plans are priced on request (Essentials, Lite, Pro).
What the alternatives costAll alternatives →
| Tool | From | Free plan | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| desk.ly | €1.65/mo | Yes | No |
| Appspace Workplace | — | Yes | Yes |
| Facilio | $833.33/mo | No | No |
| Flexopus | €1.99/mo | Yes | Yes |
| deskbird | $4.75/mo | No | No |
| 75F Building Management System | — | No | Yes |
| Skedda | $99/mo | No | Yes |
| Envoy Desks | $5/mo | No | No |