Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Passera pricing

3 plans read from passera.app

Solo$9,979 a month Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$20 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate.Up to 150 members · 1 location · 0 additional staff · Reports and CSV exports Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Multi-SitePrice not published Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$150 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate.Up to 2,000 members · Up to 5 locations · Up to 25 staff · Migration/onboarding support Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
TeamPrice not published Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$70 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate.Up to 600 members · Up to 2 locations · Up to 8 staff · Priority support Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app

In short

  • Passera has a free plan (Multi-Site).
  • Paid plans published: 1, from $9,979 a month.

What the alternatives costAll alternatives →

ToolFromFree planFree trial
ClubworxA$7.33/moYesYes
BoxBoard$25/moYesNo
Fitnito$29.16/moYesYes
Gym Assistant$8.33/moYesYes
GymMaster$89/moNoYes
Kicksite$49/moNoYes
Revel—YesNo
Gym141€9.90/moYesYes