Skip to content
SPECIFICTION
Get listed

Passera

passera.app

From $9,979/mo Web

Spec sheet

Purpose
Passera describes itself as billing software for gyms and studios, combining membership billing, check-ins, and daily operations.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Support
The Team plan lists priority support, while Multi-Site lists migration and onboarding support.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Billing
It supports recurring memberships, drop-ins, and custom invoices processed directly to the customer's bank account.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Check-ins
Supported check-in methods include barcode scanning, name lookup, phone number, and manual entry.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Email
Smart Email provides automated billing reminders, welcome messages, and operational updates.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Getting started
The contact page asks studios to share information so Passera can reach out to get them set up.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Intended customers
Passera describes its plans as serving independent operators and larger fitness businesses, including gyms and studios.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Member records
The searchable member directory includes member records, membership status, and attendance history.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Multi-site plan
The Multi-Site plan includes multi-location management, location-scoped staff access, and multi-location reporting.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Payment status
Check-ins reflect whether an account is paid, past due, canceled, or inactive.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Reporting
The dashboard provides revenue, attendance, and member insights; plans also list reports and CSV exports.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Scheduling
Class scheduling supports group classes, private sessions, and recurring schedules.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Team plan
The Team plan includes staff accounts, instructor management, email campaigns, and retail and POS sales reporting.Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app

Plans and prices

Solo $9,979 a month Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$20 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate. Up to 150 members · 1 location · 0 additional staff · Reports and CSV exports Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Multi-Site Price not published Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$150 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate. Up to 2,000 members · Up to 5 locations · Up to 25 staff · Migration/onboarding support Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app
Team Price not published Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$70 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate. Up to 600 members · Up to 2 locations · Up to 8 staff · Priority support Read 9 Oct 2026 · passera.app

Every Passera plan and price →

Where Specifiction places it

Alternatives to PasseraAll alternatives →