ScootPad
scootpad.com
Spec sheet
- Product
- ScootPad is now part of the Pathways Learning Studio from Learning Explorer and provides adaptive, mastery-driven learning.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Free plan
- NoRead 20 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Security
- The privacy policy describes password protection, permission checks, internal reviews, and SSL encryption for sensitive information transmitted during purchases.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Privacy
- The privacy policy says student accounts require only a first name, with last name optional, and students cannot save or share other personally identifiable information.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Support
- The site lists knowledge base and email support with the classroom license, and phone support and a dedicated customer success manager with the site license.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Classroom features
- The classroom license includes spelling and eBooks, quizzes and learning checks, classroom reports, rewards, a parent portal, a behavior log, and content authoring.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Contact
- The company lists phone support at 888-909-9035 and [email protected] as its contact email.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Free trial
- New teachers can start a free trial classroom, which gives access to all content but limits users to one free trial classroom; other features are available.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Learning paths
- Educators can build custom paths from K–8 standards and create paths using students’ MAP Growth RIT scores.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Placement and practice
- It determines student placement and provides continuously adaptive practice with automatic spiraling of concepts.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Purchase limit
- A site license currently requires a minimum of 200 students.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Scaffolding
- The product automatically scaffolds instruction to address prerequisite skill gaps and support mastery.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Site features
- The site license adds unlimited teachers, classrooms, and admins, content sharing, school and district reports, site administration, provisioning support, virtual training, phone support, and a dedicated customer success manager.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
- Subjects and grades
- The product offers standards-aligned adaptive Math and ELA learning paths for Grades K–8.Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
Plans and prices
Classroom license $249 a year per year up to 35 students · Unlimited ELA and math adaptive practice · Assignments and projects · 1,000+ pre-built learning paths Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
Site license $12 a month The page shows $12 per student but does not state the billing period; minimum 200 students. 200 students minimum Read 20 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
Site license Priced on request per student; pricing page does not state billing term For schools and districts · Minimum 200 students · Unlimited teachers, classrooms, and admins Read 29 Sep 2026 · scootpad.com
Where Specifiction places it
- Math Learning Apps#51 of 1228.0
- Adaptive Learning Software#24 of 307.6